Allergens


Our full list of allergens

This bakery uses peanuts and other nuts in some of our products and all of our doughnuts contain gluten. We have controls within our bakery that separate nuts, peanuts and gluten from other ingredients, and limit the ability for contamination. However, given we hand make an unsealed product, we cannot guarantee that our treats have zero contact with peanuts or nuts.

 All our non doughnut products are free from gluten and although we do our best to seperate there still may be a risk of contamination.

All of our products are suitable for vegetarians.